Reviews

Rob
11/15/2017
Mahek bent over backwards to deliver to us even though we were outside of their delivery range. They even included a free dessert to make up for the wait! Really wonderful service!
Munish
10/20/2017
Enjoyed the food. Asked for it mild, as my kids find Indian food from a restaurant overly spicy, yet the food had flavor! Order was ready on time.
S
4/3/2017
Very easy to order and love that there is a space for comments for each item!
Zach
3/11/2017
great food
Dinkar
1/7/2017
Naan outstanding. Paneer Bhurji excellent. Chilli paneer OK, papdi Chaat not bad, vegetable jalfrezi.. should be thrown into the gutter. Frozen vegetables in lousy sauce with chilli powder. Thus, 3 stars
Brandon
1/7/2017
I always love the chicken tikka masala at Mehek. The sauce is incredible and the chicken is always perfectly fired and juicy. When the chicken is gone, I just dip the naan in the sauce or just eat it with rice until it's gone. Five huge stars.
Josh
10/23/2016
The chicken vindaloo was wonderful -- nice flavor and level of spice. I wasn't thrilled with the garlic naan though -- I got a to go order and they had packed it in a sealed bag, which resulted in in turning soggy by the time I got around to eating it.
Valerie
10/3/2016
The food was delivered promptly and was delicious!
Any questions please call us.